Unser Team

Herr Ingo Warncke
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0171 / 6 40 25 50
service@ris-online.de

Herr Roland Schuldt
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0151 / 16 75 76 95
service@ris-online.de

Frau Behnke
Sekretariat
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-0
service@ris-online.de


Herr Finzelberg

QM-Beauftragter – Schweißaufsicht
Telefon: 0151 / 16 73 81 19
finzelberg@ris-online.de

Herr Schmidt
Technische Abteilung – Projektleitung
Telefon: 0175 / 29 54 493
r.schmidt@ris-online.de

Herr Schwartz
Arbeitssicherheit – Projektleitung
Telefon: 0176 / 99 81 45 04
schwartz@ris-online.de

Herr Meyerdiercks
Werkstatt
Telefon: 0162 / 2 66 27 55
meyerdiercks@ris-online.de

 

Frau Siegmeier
Buchhaltung / Finanzen
Telefon: 038354 / 347812
siegmeier@ris-online.de

Frau Schwarz
Buchhaltung / Lohn
Telefon: 038354 / 347817
schwarz@ris-online.de