Unser Team

Herr Schuldt
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-0
service@ris-online.de

Frau Sturm
Sekretariat, Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-11
service@ris-online.de

Frau Behnke
Personalmanagement, Sekretariat
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-30
Personalmanagement
service@ris-online.de

Frau Siegmeier
Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-12
siegmeier@ris-online.de

Frau Schwarz
Personalmanagement, Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-16
schwarz@ris-online.de

Herr Conrad
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung, Arbeitsschutz
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-13
conrad@ris-online.de

Herr Schmidt
Projektleiter, Schweißfachmann
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-18
schmidt@ris-online.de

Herr Lenz
Projektleiter, Schweißfachingenieur
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-29
lenz@ris-online.de

Herr Tietge
Projektleiter / QM, Schweißfachingenieur
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-15
tietge@ris-online.de

Herr Meyerdiercks
Werkstatt, Arbeitsschutzbekleidung
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-27
meyerdiercks@ris-online.de

Herr Neubauer
Werkstatt, Fuhrpark, Werkzeug
Telefon: 038354 / 3478-26
neubauer@ris-online.de